Leeds Music Scene

The Story So Far - reviews, interviews, gig listings and tour dates.

YouTube Google RSS Feed Instagram

The Story So Far

Band page created in 2012.


Page Owner

Admins for The Story So Far.

Is this your band page? Claim it now.



The Story So Far is a five piece pop punk band from Walnut Creek, California, formed in 2007. The lineup consists of Parker Cannon on vocals, Will Levy on guitar, Kevin Geyer on guitar, Kelen Capener on bass and backup vocals, and Ryan Torf on drums. Their debut full length "Under Soil And Dirt" was released on June 21, 2011 and is now available on Pure Noise Records.



There have been no replies to this article. Log in to post a reply.


Band News

0 news articles • Post news


Gig Reviews

1 reviews • Write a gig review

The Story So Far

Live @ Slam Dunk 2012 on Saturday, 26th May 2012



0 fans of The Story So Far

I'm a fan


0 photos • Upload a photo


Related Bands

Other bands you might like.

Man Overboard

Gig History

The Story So Far has played 5 gigs in Leeds • Add a gig

  • 2015-12-12 @ Stylus
  • 2013-10-15 @ Cockpit
  • 2012-11-06 @ Stylus
  • 2012-05-26 @ Stylus
  • 2012-01-25 @ Cockpit