Leeds Music Scene

Fallen Empire - reviews, interviews, gig listings and tour dates.

YouTube Google RSS Feed Instagram

Fallen Empire

Band page created in 2014.


Page Owner

Admins for Fallen Empire.

Is this your band page? Claim it now.



Fallen Empire is a post hardcore group, looking to bring entertainment to everyone.

Joshua Green (Lead guitar & Backing vocals)
Luke Bleasby (Bassist & Backing vocals)
Oliver Silverwood (Vocals)
Reece Parkinson (Drums)
James Tarrent (Rhythm guitar)



There have been no replies to this article. Log in to post a reply.


Band News

0 news articles • Post news


Gig Reviews

1 reviews • Write a gig review

Fallen Empire

Live @ South Leeds Youth Hub on Saturday, 15th February 2014



0 fans of Fallen Empire

I'm a fan


0 photos • Upload a photo


Related Bands

Other bands you might like.

Cradle of Filth