Leeds Music Scene

Mudita - reviews, interviews, gig listings and tour dates.

YouTube Google RSS Feed Instagram


Band page created in 2015.


Page Owner

Admins for Mudita.



Mudita is an experimental 4 piece band from Leeds

Mudita is an experimental 4 piece band from Leeds, West Yorkshire. Mudita's music is a mix of electro, trip hop and electronica with big soundscape strings that gives Mudita that Detroit Techno darkness feel. Band members include Lynsey Cawthra, Mark Franklin, Joff Lazenby and Ian Cookson.



There have been no replies to this article. Log in to post a reply.



Listen to Mudita.


Band News

0 news articles • Post news



0 fans of Mudita

I'm a fan


0 photos • Upload a photo