Leeds Music Scene

Woodkirk Valley Country Club - gig listings, buy tickets, directions.

YouTube Google RSS Feed Instagram

Woodkirk Valley Country Club

1172 Dewsbury Road, Dewsbury, WF12 7JL

 
 

Venue Guide

About Woodkirk Valley Country Club.

We do not have a venue description for Woodkirk Valley Country Club.

 

Comments

There have been no replies to this article. Log in to post a reply.

 
 

Photos

0 photos • Upload a photo

 
 

Gig Reviews

16 reviews • Write a gig review

Hatch

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 29th December 2000

 

Catylyst

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 28th March 2003

 

Misled Vision

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 31st January 2003

 

Misled Vision

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 6th December 2002

 

Sound Asleep

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Saturday, 21st September 2002

 

Fifth Goodbye

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Saturday, 21st September 2002

 

Visa

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 7th July 2000

 

Chindits

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 14th July 2000

 

Parisman

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 28th July 2000

 

Chapter Thirteen

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 9th June 2000

 

Sovereign

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 16th June 2000

 

Lapdog

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 4th August 2000

 

Gweedo

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 11th August 2000

 

Who Shot Jerry?

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 19th April 2002

 

Esclavage

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 29th March 2002

 

Porcelin

Live @ Woodkirk Valley Country Club on Friday, 8th March 2002