Leeds Music Scene

Andy James

YouTube Google RSS Feed Instagram

Andy James

Andy James has contributed 62 articles to Leeds Music Scene.

 
 

About Me

Music journalist and writer for Leeds Music Scene.

This writer has not supplied any information about themself.

 
 

Nex

s/t

Dawn of the Replicants

Bust the Trunk: the Singles

Jim Bob

Live @ Mixing Tin on Tuesday, 19th September 2006

Phluid

Live @ Mixing Tin on Wednesday, 19th July 2006

The Answer

Rise

The Darkness

Girlfriend

Towers Of London

Blood Sweat and Towers

Arctic Monkeys

Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys EP

Buzzcocks

Wish I Never Loved You

Skindred

Pressure

Richard Hawley

Just Like the Rain

Agent Blue

A Stolen Honda Vision

South

A Place In Displacement

Clearlake

Amber

The Darkness

One Way Ticket To Hell And Back

Towers Of London

Live @ Joseph's Well on Wednesday, 26th October 2005

Mr Charming

Mr Charming EP

The Glitterati

Back In Power

The Yo-Yo's

Given Up Giving Up

Johnny Panic

Automatic Healer

Wildhearts

Live @ Scarborough Castle on Saturday, 17th September 2005

Helen Love

Long Hot Summer

InMe

So You Know

Backyard Babies

Live @ Cockpit on Friday, 2nd September 2005

3dBs Down

Can Of Worms

The Mutts

Life in Dirt

Electric Mud Generator

Live @ New Roscoe on Wednesday, 13th July 2005

Gold Blade

Live @ Cockpit on Tuesday, 21st June 2005

White Rose Movement

Love Is a Number

The Subways

Rock & Roll Queen

The Dead 60s

Loaded Gun

Silver Sun

Disappear Here

Hoggboy

400 Boys

Young Heart Attack

Live @ Joseph's Well on Thursday, 2nd June 2005

Juliette & The Licks

You're Speaking My Language

Mika Bomb

Osaka

The Playmates

Live @ Mixing Tin on Tuesday, 24th May 2005

Gold Blade

Rebel Songs

Towers Of London

On a Noose

The Dead Pets

Live @ Joseph's Well on Thursday, 17th March 2005

Stuffy and The Fuses

Where's The Captain?

Wheatus

Suck Fony

Agent Blue

Children's Children

The Cubes

Digital Girl

The Retrose

Yesterday's News

Electric Six

Senor Smoke

Deadline

Live @ Fenton on Sunday, 20th February 2005

The Scaramanga Six

Live @ Otley Courthouse on Saturday, 12th February 2005

Vicious Cabaret

Twilight Of The Idols EP

AntiProduct

Live @ Brudenell Social Club on Thursday, 20th January 2005

Chris T-T

Live @ The Vine on Tuesday, 30th November 2004

Therapy?

Live @ Cockpit on Monday, 29th November 2004

Winnebago Deal

Dead Gone

Goldrush

Live @ Royal Park Cellars on Thursday, 4th November 2004

Selfish Cunt

Live @ Cockpit on Friday, 22nd October 2004

Hell Is For Heroes

Live @ Cockpit on Tuesday, 19th October 2004

thisGirl

Live @ Joseph's Well on Wednesday, 29th September 2004

Robochrist

Live @ Brudenell Social Club on Saturday, 4th September 2004