This article was published in 2009.

Continuing their 4x12” series, Leeds label Dance To The Radio have today announced details of the second of their series of four limited-edition 12” singles for 2009.

4x12” Volume 2 – to be released on 27th July 2009 - features Suckers, Holy State, Das Racist and The Bear Driver.

The tracklisting is: 1. Suckers: It Gets Your Body Movin’, 2. Holy State: Jagged Lines, 3. Das Racist: Rainbow in the Dark, and 4. The Bear Driver: Mind Attack

The release will be limited to just 500 copies so get your order is now at