This article was published in 2009.

Wonderswan have this week announced details of their debut single 'Furrrpile', which is to be released on the new Leeds based label Good Form Club.

The single is released on 5th October and is limited to just 250 copies. It was recorded with Ross McGowan (Dananananaykroyd, Copy Haho), and showcases the band’s love of early 90’s loud guitars and melodies.

The single includes the B-sides 'Times Divide' and 'Cut It'.

Wonderswan will play their single launch party at Nation Of Shopkeepers on 3rd October, along with Medusa Snare and The Acutes.