This is an archive of the band profile for The Nelson Touch.

The Nelson Touch are:

Alex Cookson (Drums)
Alex Bryan (Bass)
James Fletcher (Lead Guitar)
Duncan Welsh (Guitar / Vocals)

Formed during September 2009 in Leeds, we play regularly around the City and further afield. Constantly writing new tunes and always working on older material we are gaining a well respected setlist. Come along to one of our shows to see for yourself..