This article was published in 2010.

Concluding their series of 12" EPs, local independent record label Dance To The Radio have announced the 4th and final release in their 4x12" vinyl compilation series.

4x12" Volume 4, released on 8th February 2010, features Drink Up Buttercup from Philadelphia; Leeds band Milk White White Teeth; Ireland's Super Extra Bonus Party; and Paul Thomas Saunders from Leeds.

Side A of the vinyl will include 'Even Think' by Drink Up Buttercup and 'The Calendar Will Crawl' by Milk White White Teeth.

Side B will feature 'Who Are You And What Do You Want?' from Super Extra Bonus Party and 'Getting Loose With The Obtuse' from Paul Thomas Saunders.

The release is again limited to just 500 copies, with MP3s sent free with all orders.

4x12" Volume 4 is available to pre-order now at

To celebrate the release Dance To The Radio are hosting a special launch gig at the Brudenell Social Club on 9th February. Headlining the event are Esben and the Witch, who were featured on the previous 12" in the series, and support comes from Paul Thomas Saunders and Honour Before Glory.