This article was published in 2010.

More bands were this week added to the line up for Live At Leeds 2010, the music festival and conference that takes place in Leeds over 4 days at the end of April and early May.

The bands announced this week include The Sunshine Underground, whose new album 'Nobody's Coming To Save You' was released this month on the City Rockers (EMI) label.

Also added this week were Lightspeed Champion.

The bands appearing now include 65daysofstatic; Apples; Bear Mask; Blood Oranges; Crystal Antlers; Dolphins; Egyptian Hip Hop ; Ellen and the Escapades; Esben and the Witch; Exlovers; Fools Gold; Frankie and The Heartstrings; Gold Panda; Goldheart Assembly; Holy State; Is Tropical; Johnny Foreigner; Just Handshakes (We're British); Lightspeed Champion; Lone Wolf; Loops Haunt; Loose Talk Costs Lives; Mariachi el Bronx; Middleman; Napoleon IIIrd; North Atlantic Oscillation; Paul Thomas Saunders; Piskie Sits; Sam Airey; Sketches; Telegraphs; The Bacchae; The Bronx; The Horn The Hunt; The Neat; The Sunshine Underground; The Ugly Guys; Tripwires; Wild Beasts; Wolf Gang; Wonderswan; Yonderboy; and Young Men.

Live At Leeds 2010 takes place over 4 days, with over 150 bands set to play across 17 venues on Saturday 1st May.

Tickets for Live At Leeds are available now for just £15.

You can buy your ticket from See Tickets.

For more information about the festival check out our special Live At Leeds 2010 page.