This article was published in 2010.

Leeds label Dead Young Records have this week announced the release of their second limited-edition, poster dressed, hand-stamped & numbered, wax-sealed 10" records.

The 'Dead Young Club Volume 2' record is a compilation EP featuring tracks from Paul Thomas Saunders, The Cubical, Gringo Star and We Are Animal.

The record will be released on May 17th, and all four acts will be touring in mid May to support the release including a show at the Faversham on Thursday 13th May.