This article was published in 2010.

Leeds band The Sunshine Underground has announced details of the release of a new single. 'Spell It Out' will be released through City Rockers/EMI on Monday 17th May 2010.

Taken from their second album, 'Nobody's Coming To Save You' (released in February), the single will be released as a Digital Download.

The B-sides include a Cenzo Townsend remix, alternative versions of 'Spell It Out' and 'We've Always Been Your Friends', and a previously unreleased track, 'Fall In Line'.