This is an archive of the band profile for The Moves.

Rae Rae - Words and Melodies
Sarah Lunt - Harmonies
Dave 'Dangerous' Cowen - Keys
James Paylor - Bass
Ian 'EyeSee' Cookson - Guitar
Jim Hill - Drums
Ricky 'Masterflaps' Kershaw - Percussion

The Moves are a Leeds based band that have been playing together for around 2 years, brought together through a mutual appreciation of funk, soul, hip hop and all other music that causes involuntary movement of the head, legs and spine..