This is an archive of the band profile for Girl Kills Boy.

Dale Hughes (Guitar / Vocals)
Johno Rollinson (Bass / Vocals)
Craig Robinson (Guitar / Vocal)
Andy Watson (Drums).

Girl Kills Boy are a Castleford based rock band who are currently working on their new e.p. The band, a three piece who formed in the latter months of 2005, mix their own style of melodic and heavy guitar driven music with that of influences such as Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World and Alkaline Trio.

With a small but secure local fanbase, the guys now have a platform to perform and play to much larger audiences. With a few instant hits to their name including 'Unfinished' and 'Tell Me' the band already have the credentials of a established, exciting rock band.

In January of 2010, it was announced that Craig Robinson, formerly of the band Our Innocence Lost, would be joining Girl Kills Boy as an additional guitarist and backing vocals..