This article was published in 2010.

The debut EP from Secret Circuits will be released 12th July 2010 via the Artificial Bliss Records label. Titled 'This Town' the EP will be available from all good online music retailers as a digital download.

The tracklisting for the EP is: 1. This Town; 2. Hurricane; 3. The Battle;
4. In Ending (Parts 1 & 2).