This is an archive of the band profile for Dead Message.

Dead Message are a 4 piece Pop-Punk / Metal / Screamo band from Bradford, West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom - Ben Matthew Wilson on lead vocals & guitar, Jules Hawley on bass guitar, Ollie Cottenham on drums and Sam Connor on guitar, keys & backing vocals. The bands current 4 piece line-up has been going strong since Summer 2006..