This is an archive of the band profile for The Dead Reckoning.

Matt Buzzkill: Vocals, Guitar
Beefy: Bass, Backing Vocals
Dave: Drums
Matt Sax: Tenor Saxophone, Backing Vocals
Ben Whittington: Trumpet, Backing Vocals

The Dead Reckoning formed in the Autumn of 2008 and soon after played their first gig with The Night Marchers.

The members of The Dead Reckoning have played in many bands from the West Yorkshire punk rock scene over the years, including Buzzkill, The Sex Maniacs and Achtung Everybody..