This article was published in 2010.

The Yalla Yallas have announced that they have released their second studio album, 'Diamond In Dirt'.

The album was recorded at Loom Studios with Grant Henderson, who also produced the band's debut album 'Act Of Defiance'.

'Diamond In Dirt' follows on from its predecessor with the same level of energy, but the band have this time added a diverse feel as they "try our hand at country/blues as well as digital hardcore."

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Under Attack
2. Death Shoes
3. S.B.H.C.
4. I Don't Care
5. Diamond In Dirt
6. Come Home
7. Sometimes
8. Last Laugh
9. Better Off With Nothing
10. Smash It All Up
11. Say No

You can buy the album now for £8 (plus p&p) from the band's online store.