This article was published in 2010.

Tomorrow We Sail have announced the release of their 'The Common Fire EP', which is available now as both a Digital Download and as a limited edition handmade CD.

The EP features the tracks 'Beacons', 'We All Fall Down (In Silence)', and 'The Sun Also Rises', along with a brand new song 'Threads'.

'Threads' includes guest vocals from Elly May Irving of Glissando.

Tomorrow We Sail's music has been described as combining "post-rock with elements of folk and classical ambience, layered with sweeping vocal harmonies and strings".

The EP is available now from the band's page.