This article was published in 2002.

Landspeed Loungers have released their album And Now They Really Are All Dead through Wrath Records, the home of Being 747 and Galitza the two bands that formed from the Loungers' ashes. Featuring 18 tracks plucked from the glorious past of the Landspeed Loungers, the album includes the singles Paul, Blackout Boy and Sweetpea as well as previously unreleased material.

The definitive Landspeed Lounger collection is a must for all Lounger fans and is available for £10 at