This article was published in 2010.

Rolla The Dice have announced the release of their self-titled 'Rolla The Dice EP'.

The EP was recorded at The Soundmill, Leeds, with Si McGrath and includes the tracks 'Hypnotize', 'Out Of Control' and 'In My Stride'.

The 'Rolla The Dice EP' can be listened to now via the band's MySpace page.