This article was published in 2010.

Leeds label Gizeh Records have this week announced the release of a brand new sampler, which is available now as a free download.

The sampler features tracks from the label's back catalogue alongside previews of new material that Gizeh Records will be releasing in 2011.

The Gizeh Records 'Sampler: Winter 2010' includes exclusive new songs by Conquering Animal Sound and Sleepingdog, alongside a new Fieldhead live track.

The full tracklisting is:

1. Conquering Animal Sound - Ira
2. Sleepingdog - Polish Love Song
3. Glissando - The Long Lost
4. Fieldhead - Planks of Wood
5. Trespassers William - I Could Go Back
6. Worriedaboutsatan - You're in my Thoughts
7. Glissando - Strangers Ever Felt pt1
8. Sleepingdog - The Sun Sinks in the Sea
9. Redjetson - For Those Who Died Dancing
10. Fieldhead - An Arrow (live)
11. Trespassers William - Rainbow Connection