This article was published in 2010.

China Shop Bull will release their debut album - titled 'Rave To The Grave' - on November 7th.

The album will be released through the Crackhouse Records label and will available to buy on

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Brain In A Jar
2. Serotonin Bomb
3. Sandblaster
4. People Without Shoes
5. Dirty Weekend
6. Voyeurvision
7. Proxy 449
8. Rave To The Grave