This article was published in 2010.

Whole Sky Monitor's new album 'Twisted Little Piggies' was released on November 1st and can be found in your favourite record emporium.

The album is also available as a Digital Download.

The 12 track CD features the singles 'Sold' and 'Freakshow' and was produced by Matt Elliss, who produced the band's previous album, the critically lauded 'Bland Bland Bland'.

Whole Sky Monitor will be playing gigs in October and November to support its release.