This article was published in 2010.

Gang Of Four have unveiled a free three-track downloadable EP that features tracks from their forthcoming new album 'Content' and previously-unreleased material.

The EP features an exclusive new version of single 'Glass'; 'Sleeper', a brand new song that didn't make it onto the album; and a remix of 'I Party All The Time'.

'Content' is to be Gang Of Four's first album for sixteen years and will be released on January 24th 2011 through Gronland Records.

You can download the free EP here.