This is an archive of the band profile for Arafan.

Arafan consists of 4 members, who all add there own influence to make a very un-generic sound. We are based in Leeds, and soon hope to break down the city walls.

Matt O'Brien - Drums
Michael Tomlinson - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Ryan Digings - Lead Vocals, Synthesizer
Scott Coates - Guitar.