This article was published in 2010.

Small Leeds/London independent record label Adventure Club Records has released a 'Christmas Hits' compilation featuring bands from the West Yorkshire region.

The album currently includes tracks from Bear Driver, Ian Williams and the newly formed Dead Flowers (Scott Fitzgerald and Oli Deakin), Lee Schofield, Glaciers and Nir Graham.

Released on 18th December 2010 you can download the tracks for free from