This article was published in 2002.

The new Final Conclusion EP was released on the 2nd December on Casket Music. The 3-track EP, titled Element 87 was produced By Dave Chang and includes the tracks Butterflies, Diesel and Lesson Learned. Available from Copro Records on mail-order (, independent records shops or at the band's gigs for £3.