This article was published in 2011.

Leeds four-piece Wild Beasts have today announced the release of their third album, 'Smother', on 9th May through the Domino Records label.

The album follows the band's Mercury-nominated and critically acclaimed 'Two Dancers' album.

You can buy 'Smother' on CD, 12" vinyl, and Digital Download formats.

The tracklisting is:

1 - Lion's Share
2 - Bed Of Nails
3 - Deeper
4 - Loop The Loop
5 - Plaything
6 - Invisible
7 - Albatross
8 - Reach A Bit Further
9 - Burning
10 - End Come Too Soon

Wild Beasts will appear live in Leeds in May as part of a UK album tour. You can buy tickets now from See Tickets.