This article was published in 2011.

Trumpets Of Death release their debut album 'Teeth + Teeth = Teeths' on Monday 7th March through the Tin Angel Records label.

The album is available on CD or as a Digital Download.

'Teeth + Teeth = Teeths' was recorded, engineered and produced at Hall Place Studios and the Trumpets Of Death home studio in Leeds by Richard Formby and Trumpets Of Death.

The album was mastered by Carl Rosamund at Billiard Room Studios in Leeds.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. The Press Gang
2. The Paper Plough
3. Jason
4. Woodrows Lament
5. Cruel Ships Captain

You can watch the video to 'Jason' below: