This is an archive of the band profile for Release The Kraken.

Release The Kraken are a Leeds based metal group formed in 2010. Drawing influence from a wide range of death metal and hardcore bands, they make fast technical deathcore formed around huge breakdowns.

Luke Griffiths - Guitar
Adam Beaumont - Guitar
Nath Euington - Bass
Jack Devanney - Drums
Dan 'Neil' Moore - Vocals.