This article was published in 2011.

The Scaramanga Six have announced the release of their sixth studio album, titled 'Cursed', which will be released digitally on 26th April 2011 and physically a week later.

The album is available through the Wrath Records label and is the completion of the band's infamous 'lost' album, which was fully re-recorded and mixed at the 2Fly Studios in Sheffield by production maestro Alan Smyth (Pulp, Arctic Monkeys).

To celebrate the release the band has a headlining gig at The Well on the 22nd April. They will be returning to Leeds on 27th May with a gig at Brudenell Social Club supporting their label mates Eureka Machines.

The tracklisting for the album is:-

Last Roll of the Dice
Damned if You Don't, Damned if You Do
Rest in Peace
Walking Through Houses
Autopsy of the Mind
Dark Matter
I Can See a Murder
The Repo Man
Quite the Man About Town
Like an Insect
Spent Force