This article was published in 2011.

Eureka Machines will release their new album, 'Champion The Underdog', on May 3rd through the independent record label Wrath Records.

The tracklisting for the record is: Champion The Underdog; These Are The People Who Live In My House; (I'm) Wasting My Time (Yet Again); Magnets; Godot's Arrived; Professional Crastinator; Everything's Fine; The Best Night Of My Life; Beginning Of The End Of The World; Zero Hero; and A Ballad To Finish,

The album was produced by Jase Edwards and Chris Catalyst.

You can buy the album now for £11 from the Eureka Machines online shop.