This article was published in 2011.

Sci-fi thrash band Cyvoid have announced the release of their self titled debut mini-album through Thirty Days of Night Records on 28th May 2011.

The release will be available for pre-order at the TDON online store on the 8th May 2011 in 10" vinyl, mini-CD and digital download formats.

Cyvoid features current and ex-members of The Plight, Send More Paramedics, Antares and End to Empires.