This article was published in 2011.

The Horn The Hunt have announced the release of their second album, Depressur Jolie, through White Label Music on 23 May 2011.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Depressur Jolie
2. Harpoon
3. Raptor
4. Henry's Out
5. Be The One
6. Pleasureland
7. Lava Dreams
8. Old Town Cow
9. Bear Trap
10. Animal Magic
11. Nowhere Near
12. Follow You In There

The band will celebrate the release with an album launch party at Milo in Leeds on 28th May.