This article was published in 2011.

Hope & Social have released their latest album, 'Sleep Sound', on 10th May on a PWYW (pay what you want) basis.

Written, recorded, mixed and mastered in 30 working days over a 3 month period, 'Sleep Sound' is the band's third full length studio album and bears the hallmark, inclusive Hope & Social big noise coupled with delicate moments of intimacy.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Sleep Sound
2. Family Man
3. Rolling Sideways
4. Cotton Wool
5. Them Rolling Boys
6. Swaddled in Dark Clouds
7. The Road Never Lies
8. Back to the Green
9. You're the Lighter Side of Life
10. Fast Train

Like all of Hope & Social's standard releases, the album is available as a Pay What You Want release and you can get it here now.