This article was published in 2011.

Disasters will release their debut EP as a free download on 30th May 2011.

Recorded over five days, the EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ben Whelan of Proximity Music.

The tracklisting for the EP is

1. The Safety Word
2. The Accident
3. Meat
4. Phoenix Ablaze
5. Jareth

Download the EP from