This article was published in 2011.

Paul Thomas Saunders has this week announced the release of his 'Lilac and Wisteria' EP through the RT60 label on 4th July.

The six-track EP will be available in physical CD format and as a digital download.

'Lilac and Wisteria' follows Paul Thomas Saunders' self-released debut EP 'Four Songs in Twilight', which culminated in tracks being included on the compilation releases of influential indie labels Dance to the Radio and Dead Young Records.

The full EP tracklisting is as follows:

1. Wreckheads and the Female Form
2. Appointment in Samarra
3. Good Time Rags and Requiems
4. Silhouettes of an English Rose
5. Here Lies Soleil, So Long
6. The Demons Between Us