This is an archive of the band profile for Once Were Ghosts.

Joel Crosland - Lead Vox
Nic Johnson - Lead Guitar/Vox
JaY Johnson - Bass Guitar
Lizzy Greenwood- Drums

Once Were Ghosts are a 4 piece hardcore punk/metal band. They are fuelled by the burning desire to play louder, rock harder and have more fun than any other band. Once Were Ghosts mix hardcore punk/rock into a lethal rock and roll explosion..