This is an archive of the band profile for City Of Conquest.

Adam Tankard - Guitar
Bev Brough - Bass
Matt Kula - Vocals
Rob Hemingway - Guitar
Sam Holmes - Drums

Wakefield based five piece, City of Conquest comprise of Sam Holmes (drums), Bev Brough (bass), Rob Hemingway (guitar), Adam Tankard (guitar) & Matt Kula (vocals.) With original compositions such as "Fight the Fire" & "Duelling Fate" they offer a fresh exploration of the Metal genre with heavy riffs, catchy hooks and a rock solid rhythm section. The line up was completed in May 2011 and they are about to embark upon their first series of gigs and events..