This article was published in 2011.

Wakefield 4-piece indie rock band The Spills have this week announced the availability of another free download from their debut album 'Occam's Razor'.

The latest free track is 'Jury's Out' and it follows on from 'Summer Vibes', which was previously given away as a free download.

Both tracks can be downloaded now from where you can also pre-order the album for £7.

The album will be released on 31st October through the Philophobia Music record label. To celebrate its release The Spills will play a special album launch party on Friday, 28th October at The Chantry Chapel in Wakefield.

The tracklisting for 'Occam's Razor' is:

1. Lockets
2. Summer Vibes
3. Coiled Springs
4. Heat Death Of The Universe
5. Oh Say Do
6. Silver Bullets
7. Newton's Flaming Laser Sword
8. Jury's Out!
9. White Flag
10. Concrete