This is an archive of the band profile for Disfracture.

Disfracture is an unsigned four-piece metal outfit from Leeds, UK, formed in 2011. Featuring Joe Taylor (vocals/guitar), Matt Glover (guitar/vocals), Tom Battye (bass/triggers) and Luke Torkington (drums/vocals), August 2011 sees their debut release in the shape of the 3-track Disfracture EP. A summer release date is precursor to the band embarking on nationwide gigging, where their sounds will grace the loudest venues Britain has to offer. Find the group online at Bandcamp where latest releases can be purchased, alongside Soundcloud and Facebook..