This is an archive of the band profile for Bell Tower Union.

Alessandro Lima - Vocals, guitar
Will Dewsbury - Lead guitar
Josh Hart - Bass, vocals
Ed Riman - Drums

Bell Tower Union are a new 4 piece alternative/indie/folk band, creating punchy dynamic tunes layered with glistening textures and catchy angular riffs that will be sure to be ringing about your ears for days. Be sure to catch them!.