This article was published in 2011.

Hawk Eyes have announced the release of their 'Mindhammers EP'.

The EP is set for release on 12th December 2011 on limited edition 10" transparent vinyl and digital download through Leeds record label Brew Records.

The 'Mindhammers EP' is the Hawk Eyes' last release on Brew before they move on to their new home of Fierce Panda.

A track 'Dead Man's Hand', which is taken from the EP, is currently up on the band's Facebook page for streaming.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

1) Crack Another One
2) Mindhammers
3) Dead Man's Hand
4) Eleven Years
5) Hidden Hound

You can pre-order a copy of the EP from the Brew Records online store. Each copy of the vinyl comes with a code allowing you to download the MP3s.

To support the release of the 'Mindhammers EP', Hawk Eyes are touring heavily in November with Turbowolf and The James Cleaver Quintet, and in December with Ginger from the Wildhearts.