This is an archive of the band profile for Red Light Riot.

Jordan Kenningley - Lead vocals, Bass guitar
Alex Hoole - Lead/Rhythm guitars, Backing vocals
Reece Chopping - Drums/percussion, Backing vocals
Oliver O'brien - Rhythm guitar

We are Red Light Riot, we formed in October 2009 under the band name Tragic Minds there were 3 of us and then we became a 4 piece, played our first show and our lead singer/rhythm guitarist left. we auditioned a few lead singers but non of them were what we were looking for so Jordan became lead singer as well as bassist. We changed our name to Red Light Riot in January 2010 before we started doing gigs and we have done for a young band quite a few gigs. We have had a few line up changes and worked with a few session musicians over the time weve been together. Currently working on new material for our comeback after our month hiatus due to no drummer :) come check us out at our new gigs once weve posted them on our facebook and myspace, thank you x.