This is an archive of the band profile for Silence Will Fall.

Lead Vocals - Emma Syme
Guitar & Vocals - Liam Cronin
Guitar & Vocals - Grant Beeden Clayton
Bass Guitar - Joe Marshall
Drums - Tom Pattinson

Silence Will Fall is a female fronted pop punk/post-hardcore/metal band from Halifax. SWF was established in September 2010 and started gigging around Brighouse and Bradford in November. However, in July 2011 3 band members sadly left because of personal reasons. In the following weeks 3 new members joined to form the new SWF and we are now currently working on songs for an E.P to be released as soon as possible..