This is an archive of the band profile for Road To Remorse.

Andy Horry - Rhythm Guitar/ Vocals
??? - Bass Guitar
Ryan Sheperson - Drums/Backing Vocals
Liam Ledger - Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Ben Brayshaw - Vocals

Road To Remorse are a metal band from West Yorkshire. Founded by Andy Horry who set a quest to find fellow metal rockers. The band now consists of five members who have been deemed worthy by the founders; Ryan Sheperson, Liam Ledger and Ben Brayshaw joined the batte. Road To Remorse are highly influenced by Avenged Sevenfold giving them the metalcore style with aspects of Black Metal and Heavy Metal from their other influences.
The bands name derives from their history and all the regrets in their past. Road To Remorse are currently in the process of writing material for their debut EP..