This is an archive of the band profile for Steroid Freak Pussy.

Tommy Shan - Vocals
Thunder - Guitar
Alan Laird - Guitar
Cougan - Bass
Paul Crowther - Drums

UK Sleaze Rockers 'Steroid Freak Pussy' cut their teeth on the local music scene in December 2005.

In October 2007 they supported 'Lord Bishop Rocks' on a European Tour of Germany, Switzerland, Bosnia and Serbia.

November 2008 saw the release of their debut 6 Track EP 'Conquer and Divide'. Although no singles we're released from this EP, the track 'Shut Your Mouth' was selected by 'Classic Rock Magazine' to be included on their annual compilation CD 'Sons Of Guns IV', featuring artists who have been influenced by legendary band 'Guns N' Roses'.

In December 2009, Total Rock Radio's 'New World Order Show' named 'Steroid Freak Pussy' in their 'Top 20 bands of 2009' list..