This is an archive of the band profile for Second Chapter.

Nathan Baker - Lead Vocals
Seamoose Barnett - Guitar
Jack Staniforth - Guitar
Theo Meddick-Dyson (Teddy Everlong) - Bass/Backing vocals
Zacc Salter - Drums/Backing Vocals

5 mates brought together through a passion for heavy as fuck tunes. We've re formed from the ashes of "Walk Away From Pain". We're here to have a good time, write some songs, play a couple of cheeky covers and see what the future holds! MOSH THE FUCK OUT..