This is an archive of the band profile for The Seagulls.

The Seagulls are an English Alternative rock and indie band from Leeds.

Formed in 2010 in Leeds, the band currently consists of Dominic Richmond (Lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jack Clark (Lead guitar, backing vocals), Jonathan Richmond (Bass, backing vocals), and Sam Wainwright (Drums, percussion and backing vocals)..